Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Contact Us:

Sales:

Tom Euson

Bob Stieb

Matt Euson

Dina Mueller

Bill Crusen


teuson@3s-incorporated.com

bstieb@3s-incorporated.com

meuson@3s-incorporated.com

dmueller@3s-incorporated.com

bcrusen@3s-incorporated.com
Credit:

Holly Stone


hstone@3s-incorporated.com
Parts Orders:

Ginny Smith


gsmith@3s-incorporated.com
Tech Support:

Jeremy Wheeler

Simon Brakhage


jwheeler@3s-incorporated.com

sbrakhage@3s-incorporated.com
Operations:

Matt Euson


meuson@3s-incorporated.com
Service and

Inspections Sales:


Sean Copenhaver

Greg Stone
 

         

scopenhaver@3s-incorporated.com

gstone@3s-incorporated.com


Office Locations



8686 Southwest Parkway
Harrison, OH 45030
Office: 812-656-8045
Fax: 812-656-8545

316 E 316N, Suite 5
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Office: 219-707-5872
Fax: 219-707-5908

CARRETERA SALTILLO MONTERREY NUMERO 7290

COL. EX HACIENDA LOS RODRIGUEZ. Interior 31V.

SALTILLO, COAHUILA. C.P. 25200